Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

2021

              

 

Monday|January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr., Birthday                      Normal Hours - Open 

Monday| February 15, 2021 President Birthday                                                                    Closed

Monday| May 31, 2021 Memorial Day                                                                                    Closed

Sunday/Monday| July 4/5, 2021 Independence Day                                                             Closed

Monday| September 6, 2021 Labor Day                                                                                 Closed

Monday| October 11, 2021 Columbus Day                                                  Normal Hours - Open

Thursday | November 11, 2021 Veterans Day                                                                       Closed

Thursday/Friday| November 25/26, 2021 Thanksgiving                                                      Closed

Friday | December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve                                                                           Closed 

Saturday | December 25, 2021 Christmas Day                                                                      Closed

Friday|December 31, 2021, New Years Eve (2021)                                                                Closed

Saturday | January 1, 2022 New Years (2022)                                                                        Closed

*Days listed above are recognized Court Holidays and Courts are closed on all of the following dates above.*

Recognized Court Holiday List Below.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!