Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

2020

              

Wednesday| January 1, 2020 New Years (2020)                                                                     Closed

Monday|January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr., Birthday                                                   Open 

Monday| February 17, 2020 President Birthday                                                                   Closed

Monday| May 25, 2020 Memorial Day                                                                                    Closed

Friday| July 3, 2020 Independence Day                                                                                   Closed

Monday| September 07, 2020 Labor Day                                                                               Closed

Monday| October 12, 2020 Columbus Day                                                                              Open

Wednesday| November 11, 2020 Veterans Day                                                                   Closed

Thursday/Friday| November 26/27, 2020 Thanksgiving                                                     Closed

Friday| December 25, 2020 Christmas Day                                                                           Closed

Friday | January 1, 2021 New Years (2020)                                                                             Closed

*Days listed above are recognized Court Holidays and Courts are closed on all of the following dates above.*

Recognized Court Holiday List Below.

Contact Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon

Privacy Policies|© 2020 by Calder and Mello, A.P.C.

All Rights Reserved.

Calder and Mello, A.P.C.

4676 Lakeview Ave., Suite 201

Yorba Linda, CA. 92886

Telephone: 1(714)693-4444

E-mail: cnmapc@aol.com

Hours:

Monday| 9:00 - 5:00

Tuesday| 9:00 - 5:00

Wednesday| 9:00 - 5:00

Thursday| 9:00 - 5:00

Friday| 9:00 - 1:30

Saturday| Closed

Sunday| Closed